401-781-6700    tcooke@bartonins.com

Let us introduce you to our staff. We're here to help.

 

Peg Auger

Position: Personal Lines

Email: pauger@bartonins.com

Phone: 401-941-7286

Fax: 401-781-9861

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/peg-auger/28/791/258

Tyler Cooke

Position: Customer Service/Producer

Email: tyler@bartonins.com

Phone: 401-781-6700

Taylor Leopold

Position: Producer/ Personal Lines

Email: tcooke@bartonins.com

Phone: 401-781-6700

Fax: 401-781-9861

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/taylor-leopold/1b/422/63b

Karen Grover

Position: Personal Lines

Email: kgrover@bartonins.com

Phone: 401-781-6700

Fax: 401-781-9861

Bobby Leopold

Position: Producer

Email: rleopold@bartonins.com

Phone: 401-781-6700

Fax: 401-781-9861

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/robert-leopold-mba-cpia/6/966/a30

Scott Cooke

Position: President/Owner

Email: scooke@bartonins.com

Phone: 401-781-6700

Fax: 401-781-9861

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-cooke/aa/856/958